Track: Collaboration networks

Track organizer(s): Giancarlo Ragozini, Giuseppe Giordano, Maria Prosperina Vitale

#33
Thursday
July 16

2:20 PM Paris
8:20 AM US East
5:20 AM US West
10:20 PM Sydney
Understanding collaboration patterns on funded research projects - a network analysis (383)
Matthew Smith, Yasaman Sarabi, Dimitris Christopoulos

#33
Thursday
July 16

2:40 PM Paris
8:40 AM US East
5:40 AM US West
10:40 PM Sydney
The Effects of Network Position in Open Innovation Communities (924)
Bruce Cronin, Mu Yang, Chunjia Han

#33
Thursday
July 16

3:00 PM Paris
9:00 AM US East
6:00 AM US West
11:00 PM Sydney
Structural Sources of Open Collaboration in GitHubís Online Community (680)
Chao Liu, Steve McDonald

#42
Friday
July 17

1:10 PM Paris
7:10 AM US East
4:10 AM US West
9:10 PM Sydney

#42
Friday
July 17

1:30 PM Paris
7:30 AM US East
4:30 AM US West
9:30 PM Sydney
Exploring the role of market activism in driving a circular economy transition: a mixed-method social network approach (477)
Chia-Hao Ho, David Monciardini

#42
Friday
July 17

1:50 PM Paris
7:50 AM US East
4:50 AM US West
9:50 PM Sydney
Open Ties and Deep Success in Jazz Recording Sessions, 1896-2010 (780)
Balazs Vedres, Tunde Cserpes

#43
Friday
July 17

2:20 PM Paris
8:20 AM US East
5:20 AM US West
10:20 PM Sydney
Invention and Collaboration Networks in Latin America: Evidence from Patent Data (989)
Carlos Bianchi, Pablo Galaso, Sergio Palomeque

#43
Friday
July 17

2:40 PM Paris
8:40 AM US East
5:40 AM US West
10:40 PM Sydney
Initiating and Following Up on Encounters at Networking Events: A Theory of Planned Behavior Perspective (496)
Seong Won Yang, Jungwon Lee, Giuseppe Labianca, Stephen P. Borgatti

#43
Friday
July 17

3:00 PM Paris
9:00 AM US East
6:00 AM US West
11:00 PM Sydney
Bridging Analog Environments: comparison of group dynamics and cohesion between the human exploration research analog (HERA) and over-wintering Antarctic stations (693)
Michael Zurek, Alexa Harris, Jeffrey Johnson, Leslie DeChurch, Noshir Contractor