Track: Family Networks and Health

Track organizer(s): Stephanie Child, J. Jill Suitor, Laura Koehly

#41
Friday
July 17

12:00 PM Paris
6:00 AM US East
3:00 AM US West
8:00 PM Sydney

#41
Friday
July 17

12:20 PM Paris
6:20 AM US East
3:20 AM US West
8:20 PM Sydney
Longitudinal association between marital disagreement on gender roles and inflammation markers among Korean older women and men (1026)
Junsol Kim, Seohee Lee, Yewon Yoo, Yong-Chan Kim, Hyeon Chang Kim, Yoosik Youm

#41
Friday
July 17

12:40 PM Paris
6:40 AM US East
3:40 AM US West
8:40 PM Sydney
Multi-functional relationships after parental divorce and family membersí well-being (718)
Vera de Bel, Marijtje van Duijn