Track: Network methods for implementation science

Track organizer(s): Angela Spencer, Karla Wagner

#30
Wednesday
July 15

11:30 PM Paris
5:30 PM US East
2:30 PM US West
7:30 AM Sydney
The role of networks in evidence-informed policy implementation to address Canada's opioid overdose crisis (512)
Stephanie Glegg, Michelle Olding, Samara Mayer, Jade Boyd, Ryan McNeil

#30
Wednesday
July 15

11:50 PM Paris
5:50 PM US East
2:50 PM US West
7:50 AM Sydney
What is the relationship between nursesí social networks and the use of evidence- based practices?: A mixed methods case study (578)
Elise Arsenault Knudsen, Marlon Mundt, Linsey Steege

#30
Wednesday
July 15

12:10 AM Paris
6:10 PM US East
3:10 PM US West
8:10 AM Sydney
Seeing the Big Picture: Organizational network mapping to support implementation of an evidence-based parasite control intervention in Northern Peru (750)
Angela G. Spencer, Sarah Gimbel, Ruth Atto Espinoza, Percy Vilchez, Brenda Beltran, Javier Bustos, Hector H. Garcia, Patricia J. Garcia, Seth E. O'Neal, For The Cysticercosis Working Group In Peru